People (in alphabetical order)

Paul D. Bons
Paul D. Bons
Professor of Structural Geology,

University of Tübingen (Germany)
http://www.geo.uni-tuebingen.de/?id=242
paul.bons@uni-tuebingen.de


Verity Borthwick
Verity Borthwick
Researcher,
MGT Resources Ltd, Sydney (Australia)
verity.borthwick@mgt.net.au


Lynn A. Evans
Lynn A. Evans
Adjunct Research Fellow,

Monash University (Australia)
lynn.evans@monash.edu


Enrique Gomez-Rivas
Enrique Gomez-Rivas
Lecturer in Geology and Petroleum Geology,

University of Aberdeen (Scotland)
http://www.gomez-rivas.info
e.gomez-rivas@abdn.ac.uk


Albert Griera
Albert Griera
Lecturer in Structural Geology,

Autonomous University of Barcelona (Spain)
http://pagines.uab.cat/agriera/
albert.griera@uab.cat


Mark W. Jessell
Mark W. Jessell
Winthrop Professor,

The University of Western Australia
http://www.cet.edu.au/about-us/a-z-staff-profiles/mark-jessell
mark.jessell@uwa.edu.au



Daniel Koehn
Daniel Koehn
Senior Lecturer in Structural Geology,

University of Glasgow (Scotland)
daniel.koehn@glasgow.ac.uk


Maria-Gema Llorens
Maria-Gema Llorens
Postdoctoral Research Fellow,

University of Tübingen (Germany)
http://www.gemallorens.com
maria-gema.llorens-verde@uni-tuebingen.de


Sandra Piazolo
Sandra Piazolo
Associate Professor of Structural Geology and Tectonics,

Macquarie University (Australia)
http://web.science.mq.edu.au/directory/listing/person.htm?id=spiazolo
sandra.piazolo@mq.edu.au


Jens Roessiger
Jens Roessiger
Visiting Research Fellow,

University of Tübingen (Germany)
http://www.steineklopfer.net/
steineklopfer@googlemail.com


Till Sachau
Postdoctoral Research Fellow,

University of Tübingen (Germany)
till.sachau@uni-tuebingen.de


Florian Steinbach
Florian Steinbach
PhD student,

University of Tübingen (Germany)
florian.steinbach@uni-tuebingen.de


Anna Vass
Anna Vass
PhD student,

University of Glasgow (Scotland)
http://www.gla.ac.uk/schools/ges/pgresearch/annavass/
a.vass.1@research.gla.ac.uk